You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 11 | The Obedience to Authority Study

in #steemstem7 years ago (edited)

Hmmmm.. Then to answer your question, no, for 4,50 $ I wouldn't go all the way trough to 450 volts, regardless of social pressure or whatever. That's too cheap to break my moral values. Make that 10 bucks and I will go through to 450 and then some.

Sort:  

@trumpman, I think I will have to refer you to a friend of mine! :D
🙃😂

Does he pay people to torture other people ? XD

😂Oh no @trumpman, he treats people who are willing to electrocute others ( 'and then some more') for 10 bucks! Ahahahahah
You make me smile! :)

I like the way my neural synapses are :/ I will decline your offer, but thanks ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44