You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Amateur Mycologist - Puerto Varas - Part 1

wow @dber there is so much in this post, I don't know where to start, I can only imagine how it was for you discovering all these beauties. that first photo is awesome. The yellow slime mold are quite something but then all the fungi, the red saprobic mushroom is beautiful. Thanks for sharing all your findings and your adventures.

Sort:  

Thanks @trucklife-family - I certainly brought back a lot of awesome photos and info from my time in Chile, so I've been trying to get it all down without either posting too often or making the posts too voluminous. Lot's more pictures where this came from, and actually many of them are even more beautiful imo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74