You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Amateur Mycologist #29 - Lycogala epidendrum - My First Slime Mold! - Now With Corrective Edits Regarding The Life Cycle of Slime Molds

Nice post @dber, I didn't know anything about slime mould, but I am very impressed with how they operate now. That's very cool how they start out as individual's and then all come together in the end as one. You did quite well in describing how unbelievable that is. Definitely a great learning day for me, thanks for that.

Sort:  

I appreciate how consistently you read, and thoughtfully you comment, on my posts!

The strange life of slime molds would almost be inspiring, if they were so alien looking.

I have always found mushrooms and mycellium fascinating, I'm so busy day to day with my family so it's really nice to be able to follow you and get involved in your wonderful discovers and learn more. I've alot of respect for the amount of work you put into your posts. Thanks so much for your appreciation x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66