You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Amateur Mycologist #34 - A Parasitic Fungal Organism Devoured This Bug's Body And Burst Out Of It's Mouth - What Is it? - We Take An Extremely Close Look And Develop An Informed Hypothesis

Wow the detail you have captured is amazing, you caught me right off with the title but the photos wow, I'm very impressed with the new microscopic camera. What a way to go, if that fungi was the cause of death, so fascinating that growth out the eye. Great post.

Sort:  

I have been getting down on the resolution of some of the photos I've taken since, but these were all annew level of complexity for me. Plus I'm learning a ton about how to do extreme macro and micro photography and I think I'm figuring out a camera buying plan...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40