You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pinktober: Breast Cancer Awareness

in #steemstem7 years ago

Its really a very informative post. You explained very well what is breast cancer, types of this diseases, treatment procedure. But im shockef when i learn from your post that man can also susceptible by this diseases. It was unknown to me. Thanks for sharing this kind of information to whole world. I will share this. Thanks

Sort:  

Thank you, glad you learned something new from it

yes sir, my pleasure

sir i am very new to steemet. it is my great pleasure to learn from you.
i will be glad if you kindly check out my posts.
thanks a lot sir for your valuable reply.

Thank you Sid, I checked your posts, they seem to have cool and informative content. I'm sure you will get more attention and more upvotes :)
Just make sure to maintain original content.
Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71