You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being A Member Of The SteemSTEM Community

in #steemstem7 years ago

I love this, the engaging and entertaining part of science post i guess where many of us do have problems. Not left out. But you said not too long and too small. I understand the too short post, but the too long, in a bid to make it more engaging and break those words, could get length can an article with 2800 words be okay.

Sort:  

Hey @tormiwah,
Yep, you know what we are talking about here, don't you? :)
As for the word count of the posts ... I can only speak for myself, of course. As a general rule, I find a 2800 post quite long. I try to keep my writing between 1300 and 2000 (max. max.). But, I do suggest you to ask for a second opinion about this one. This would be a great discussion to have in the chat! Don't you think?
Best :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81