You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The reciprocal influence between you and your genes

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

If I am right this is the explanation of

Phenotype= Genotype + Environmental factors.
Nice post, but one thing still unclear to me is how this environmental factors and our way of leaving affect our genes, like is it a reversible action (i mean since our genes play a major part in how we live, how we behave and eat).
How then does a deliberate change in our way of living affect our genes?
Now this question of mine might sound confusing or let me say indicating that I did not read the post which I actually did, even the topic is closely related.
But my question is how does this process happen ( the reversible one- us affecting our genes)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58