You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIV: Characteristics, Mechanism of Action, Prevention and... Cure?

in #steemstem5 years ago

Nice Post. It's well referenced, easy to read, and has a number of solid anecdotes to keep things interesting.

A few images don't load correctly for me, but I bet that's my computer and not Steemstem.io

If you want to take things further, you can report on any of the recent HIV papers. Search google scholar and see if any peak your interest.

Sort:  

I tried as hard as I could to make it more entertaining. I actually had to prepare it really hard for medschool, and while doing so I found interesting to share it here, as I was looking through papers for the latest discoveries.
By the way, the images not loading was a mistake on my part (ouch!). It should be working properly now.
Thanks a lot for the comment! It is really appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64