You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scientists Grow New Human Ear Using Stem Cells

in #steemstem6 years ago

how is it possible for a scientist to implant a human ear?
what i see there is that the ear will not be untentic
prove me right
let see maybe you can confuse me to believe that
nice write up

Sort:  

how is it possible for a scientist to implant a human ear?

How is it also possible for them to do heart transplant, face transplant, brain-chip implant, etc. Oh yeh, and my favourite, cybernetic implants. You really do not understand how this works, do you?

what i see there is that the ear will not be untentic
prove me right

This has also proven you didn't even take a look at the references I provided before drawing up inference. Or at least, make a little research online; Google is free after all :).

let see maybe you can confuse me to believe that

Welcome to 21st century, where anything is possible.
Thanks for dropping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71