You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being A Member Of The SteemSTEM Community

What a great post. I wish I would've posted my first few articles with the @steemstem tag, but I am still learning. I'm writing about my journey with psychedelics and the proven science behind it all. I always make sure to post all of my references, since this topic is tricky to write about it, tends to scare people away. But that's why I'm here! To hopefully educate and to share my own experiences, so others who may feel lost or frustrated with lacking therapies can at least investigate alternatives. I'm not concerned about making money, if I was, I'd write about something else. So, from now on I know the one tag that'll have to be placed for sure.

Sort:  

I am very pleased to see you here @therightsideofup. Don't be frustrated about your two first posts ... as lemouth said, the curators do browse other tags!
All the best to you always :)

We are also browsing other tags but there it is easier to miss a post due to the flow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73