You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Cope with Stress. (Part 5) Humor and Friends

in #steemstem5 years ago

Wow. What an article! You have amazing writing skills, completely captivating from top to bottom. And relatable! My goodness! I see why you wanted me to read this, thank you for the reference :) I am amazed with the case of Norman Cousin's, that is a beautiful message and I truly believe the possibilities. I push forward with laughter and positive energy, even when life is handing lemons. I was convincing myself I was doing good things and now, there is science to prove me correct :) You are an amazing person miss, thank you for sharing this wonderful information with the world the way you have :) make today amazing with positive thinking :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words! English is not my native language and I have never lived in an English-speaking country, so your feedback means a lot!

I am happy that you find it relevant. Humor could do miracles to one's well-being. I try to remind myself that and stick to the plan of having humor in my life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54