You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to live healthy? Part 3: Is there an interplay between CRM, Autophagy & Telomeres?

in #steemstem6 years ago

Fantastic article mate! Thank you! I have followed and will be reading your other article on autophagy, as I'm a 20hr faster and would love to know more about how it interacts with DNA

Thanks so much!

Sort:  

Hey there,\n\nThank you for your kind feedback and your interest in the field.\n\nI'm always happy to inspire other people. Moreover, I'm happy when they also read my other articles as well.\n\n20hr is quite hard. But it helps to overcome a lot of problems. I also try it occassionally. \n\nWhen I find out more about specific consequences I will let you know.\n\nSo far good luck \n\nAnd\n\nBeam Da Steem\n\nChapper

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70