Sort:  

This will be an interested change on the one hand, but one of the possible change we are expecting. There are actually books on beyond the Standard Model physics that include that option :)

In your post you mention the peculiarities of the number 3 in the standard model. I've thought about this before, and probably/possibly totally unrelated, but I've thought of past/present/future when this has been brought up. I'm sure I'm not the only one, and maybe because it is just something else that "occurs in three parts," but maybe there is some connection?

I am not a big fan of numerology. There are several numbers that appear as such in the Standard Model and for which we are still looking for an explanation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43