You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glyphosate or Monsanto's Roundup - A scientific and unbiased point of view

in #steemstem6 years ago

Great breakdown mate. I've been a big anti-anti-GMO advocate for a long time. I must say some of the things I've read here I could argue with, but that being said, I wont!

You've clearly done your resaerch and taken a really unbias approach.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! I would really like to hear your opinions of it, I am not writing for the reward but this is one of the subjects that is clearly one of the most if not the most discussed online and I wanted to bring my contribution to tilt the balance towards science and review. I am also not used to writing scientific papers, I usually write software technical documentation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65