You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glyphosate or Monsanto's Roundup - A scientific and unbiased point of view

in #steemstem7 years ago

I hope Cheetah won't mind :

And cheetah did mind xD

There are many studies saying not to use them and many studies saying it's safe to use them, at the end of the day i prefer to get my greens from the local farmers, which i trust, if i get crypto rich, ill buy a farm and cultivate stuff for my own consumption.
Great unbiased post @alexdory, i also mentioned agent orange on my last post! Didn't know the company that "fabricated" it was also called Monsanto

Sort:  

You stole my idea. I would also want to start up a farm and an orchard. In ten years time at most, regardless of crypto success. I am thinking of a bulletproof European Funding Project or start low and grow. That's what I'm training for on steemit, writing :D

When you have your farm, send me some vegetables, my farm is a little further down the road... probably 20 years, if i get lucky

Will do! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47