Sort:  

Your article (and series) was very good. It was well deserved in my opinion.
I would like to see more and more people getting access to a telescope venue at least. I will dig around to see if anyone here in my community is motivated by your articles.
We have something that's called "museum night" and involves all the museums being opened for 24H for free, including the observatories. The influx of people is high during that night but it subsides afterwards. I am hoping that some people "stay" with the science. It's on 19'th of May and it's by far the most popular cultural event in Romania.

Well, you can say I have a thing for space topics, but we try to keep it balanced :P

Thank you for your great work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59