You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pack your Bags! Get Ready! The world is going Digital - A look into the concepts of VR, AR and MR

in #steemstem6 years ago

The Technology of VR, AR and MR is that with diverse possibilities and I'm wowed about how limitless this is.

I could sit right here an take a tour anywhere around the world. That's incredible I must say.

I'm thinking this technology like digital prototyping could help engineers present models to clients and sponsors.

Well done @mrbreeziewrites.

Sort:  

You need to see how real building prototypes and machines prototypes were augmented on physical sure & they could analyze it.

If you are conversant with football line-up display too, especially in EPL. The players are being augmented in their standing form, almost real.

Thanks for stopping by tho. I appreciate

Wow, so the lineups are AR? I never knew.

So football line ups are a form of AR, Issokay.

Usually display in the build-up studio or during analysis..Do u recall?

I certainly do, that's why I'm even more amazed.

Nice. Happy I could introduce it to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63