You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SIMPLEST METHOD OF DETERMINING STREAM GUAGING " VELOCITY-AREA METHOD"

in #steemstem6 years ago

This is a satisfactory write up to me. The project carried out was nice but I feel you have not reported it well.

First, your title suggested that you were going to discuss various techniques of measuring flow but you only discussed one method - velocity -area method. You should have had the title pointing to this specific technique and then in the body of the article you can let us know that other methods could be used.

Also your formatting is not attractive. Most of your headings were not bold enough. You could have pulled some images to the right or left and center some. You should have also broken large body of texts into smaller ones and also space separate paragraphs.

I personally understand what you discussed but that is because I am learned in this area. However I can not say the same for someone who doesn't really know much about this aspect.

If you need assistance you can join the SteemSTEM Discord server here:https://discord.gg/vwzWz3Z to get someone to mentor you.

You can also message me privately. My discord name is the same as on Steemit.

Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39