You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pathological Aspect Of Extinction (Part 1 Of 4); Introduction to Conservation

in #steemstem6 years ago

@chloroform, I wish you all the best in the nearest future. I'm really sorry for your loss. I hope to hear soon that you are back to being you.

By the way, nice article. However, I will like to ask a question.

Aside keeping in Parks and Laws against animal killing, what are other measures to prevent extinction?

Sort:  

Well, its all come down to 3 important components:

  • Making lifestyle change
  • Give some of your quality time to contribute to nature
  • Education

I will explain each and every part of the method on my next article. Stay tuned.

Oh, interesting. I will keep close tabs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61