You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Time For Time

in #steemstem6 years ago

This is a great content. The way I define time will surely be different from the way you do. That is because time is based on what happens when. I've learnt some new stuffs from this post.

However, I really need to make some researches concerning this:

If I leave now in a rocket-ship and travel close to the speed of light, time slows down drastically for me; if I travel for years, hundreds of years in earth time, before I return, I will have aged only a few years possibly, but everyone I've ever known will be long dead.

Thank you for giving us this.


I am @teekingtv and I write STEM

Sort:  

Yeah, I know, it's crazy isn't it? But according to Einstein it's true: traveling near the speed of light makes it possible to time-travel into the future :-) Has to do with time-dialation; look that up. Thanks so much for the response and your support, @teekingtv!

I sure will. You are welcome anytime.
Keep STEMing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36