You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeing the target of vaccines with your eyes - Capturing highest resolution image of a virus (Zika virus)

in #steemstem6 years ago

Nice. Educating. Learnt something here.
I'll check the net for some real images of some virus. Since you write about virus, I don't know if I can ask you this: Virus that changes human to Zombie, does it really exist aside from what we see in movies?


I am @teekingtv and I write STEM.

Sort:  

Thanks, glad you enjoyed. No it doesn't really exist. But you can definately think of designing one ;). Virulence if rabies, bloodshot eyes from flu and maybe herpes can be your best bet. Thankfully there exists none.

Okay. Thank you for getting back to me. Take care and keep steming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67