You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neurobiology on sugar: "It's even worse than you think"

in #steemstem5 years ago

I dread to imagine how much Sugar I used to take in when I was bad for drinking Sodas, I think since giving them up I do not have to much sugars at all, other that when I visit the kids and grandkids when buying donuts is a habit we do but onoly one or two over. Along weekend isnt to bad but they are just to hard to resist

Sort:  

Oh yeah, donuts are one of my guilty pleasures and when I start, there is no stopping me hahahaha. That is why I have cut back now because I know February is all about donuts in my country :)

Those February ones do sound interesting and same for me donuts are so hard to resist
Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94