You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its Milky Way season again here in Arizona and I have been out capturing the sky.

in #steemstem5 years ago

Welcome “Milky Way Season” back to Steemit! I’m happy to see your signature photos again…. Very magnificent!

The old tree looks cool in the dark. If I am there with this scenery, when the coyotes howl and the owls hoot, I may think, I'm in a haunt movie / terrible movie…. You were very brave to be there!

In the meantime, it would be really peaceful moment to be alone where there are only bright stars and dark sky with you!

Thanks for sharing. ;)

Sort:  

Thanks @tangmo I think you would enjoy learning about milky way photography and I would be happy to teach you. Its a small world, we may cross paths eventually

You're welcome!

Yeah! I learned a lot from you about the Milky Way which I have never seen by my own eyes. You took great photos of it, that’s why I always enjoyed seeing it via your photos. Thanks so much once again for sharing. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75