You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind Bending Effect Caused By Toxoplasmosis Might Have Made You Interested To Pursue Business!

in #steemstem6 years ago

Things that make you go Hmmmmm......

Well, now I know a couple of people that I'm going to have to have tested!

That's a little scary - little microorganisms making you think you're superhuman. But, at the same time, those people I want to have tested are extremely successful. So maybe a new trend will be to get yourself infected?

I am happy (unhappy?) to report I am definitely NOT infected.

Very Interesting. Thanks for the education.

In Peace, Love, and Health.
~T

Sort:  

That's an interesting point of view. Unfortunately, they tend to be aggressive as well, so if businessmen were infected, we can expect violence during the down season. Hahaha

So maybe a new trend will be to get yourself infected?

Interesting. An idea for a future business course! I wonder if Trump steaks and Trump university were connected somehow, "eat this and become better at business" :D

I think you’re on to something! Toxoplasmosis tRump (spelling courtesy of @sultnpapper) Steaks.

I can totally believe he has a microorganism in there messing up his speech patterns making him sound like a 3rd grader.

More research! Starting with the tRump! Let’s biopsy his brain - oooo sounds like fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51