Sort:  




This post has been voted on by the SteemSTEM curation team and voting trail in collaboration with @utopian-io and @curie.

If you appreciate the work we are doing then consider voting all three projects for witness by selecting stem.witness, utopian-io and curie!

For additional information please join us on the SteemSTEM discord and to get to know the rest of the community!

The formatting does not work. :/

yeah :( Trying slowly to edit it over :(

@lemouth is currently working on markdown support so this should be okay soon :)

Well, lesson learned, next time it will be better (hopefully) ;)
It is long and painful process - but when it is finished we will have a nice platform both for pleasant reading and posting. :)

What is most important is that we will have a platform custom talored to our communities needs. It will end up being exactly what we want it to be.

We just do not know when this future will happen. I however do my best! ^^

Thanks for being one of my living Science books here on Steemit. It’s like the universe is telling me I should read these things again because I’m getting dumber everyday :D (Please don’t give me a quiz or a test or something..... I know I will still fail)

Interesting post. And thank you for mentioning me 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Woot woot, nice come back, nice one indeed! Plenty of information and so nicely put together, kudos and special kudos for such nice formatting and making the post beautiful on the eyes and easy to follow. Looking forward to Saturn's moons. (not that I think that the one about our moon will not be interesting hihi, just hoping for Saturn's in the future) Happy new year!

I miss seeing the northern lights in the sky when I was younger growing up in the north.

arrgh or mean eow (meow), still haven't seen any - but I'm going south, so maybe the southern lights will show up :D

Just for the sake of casting multidisciplinarity, I recently rad about geoneutrinos and their usage for getting information on the interior of the planet (don't hesitate to check my blog for more information).

You probably edited the post a lot, but the rendering on steemstem.io is perfect!

Hi @svemirac!

Your post was upvoted by Utopian.io in cooperation with @steemstem - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

I live in a tropical country and here I can never see the northern lights. very interesting and educational information. I learned a lot. thanks for sharing

Another interesting post for the science minded @svemirac ... I just voted for @crowdwitness through the link on your page.

Northern light - Aurora Borealis.

I was fortunate to see the Aurora Borealis years ago while in Alaska, not far from the Arctic Circle; amazingly beautiful.

Ciao

Thanks, and sorry for late answer :) I played with my account a bit - and lost all RC :D and there are so much comments coming in these days - which is always a good thing, but it forces me to rationalize my commenting. :)

I envy you for that experience :

Bella ciao!
Nice avatar picture btw ;)

No apology required @svemirac ... we all get busy with things in life; one reason I disappear from here myself often :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31