You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glyphosate or Monsanto's Roundup - A scientific and unbiased point of view

The question I always ask people who support glyphosate/GMO use is?

"If there is nothing concerning about glyphosate use and GMO crops then why is the government so against labeling products?"
People who do not care or think it is safe will still buy it correct? Why not give people choice? isn't that what democracy is all about?

Sort:  

This article is about the scientific debate. I also support the labeling, though. I live in Europe so when I buy eggs for example I can choose the ones that are BIO and come from chickens living on the ground that eat natural cereals instead of from batteries and stuffed protein-mix. So yes, I think it's normal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56