Sort:  

Both good suggestions! I will send them to the group. Thank you so much!!

You might also consider me for a position on the board of directors as a "common man" , not educated in the sciences but experienced in life who would be able to give input and feed back based on the common man perspective.

Thanks for the offer! Given recent events, I am going to take this whole experience slowly. If we can find the right set of conditions, we can move it forward one step at a time.

I will definitely reach out when I need advice from the "common man"!!

Proceeding with caution makes sense, don't want to have to keep going over the same steps again and again in order to get it right. My offer is a standing offer, so hit me up any time you need the CM opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54