You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #42

in #steemstem6 years ago

Well done to @ruth-girl. You have been committed to the progress of this community. Well done once again. I congratulate all authors whose work appear here. I know you have done a great work before our dear Ruth can single your work out of many good post. Well done to all management of our great community, Justtryme90,lemouth, mobbs, suesa, anarchyhasnogod,.........and all the curators and everyone. Pardon me, if I appear naughty.....I just like this community of one family spread over the globe.

Sort:  

Well dones and bravos are well-deserved by everyone that puts effort into making this community project work!
Thank you @steepup for those encouraging words! :)

We must stand together to build the community together. 👍

Thanks for your nice message :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45