You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Calvin Cycle of C3 Photosynthesis

in #steemstem6 years ago



Some images in this post are copyright-protected. It is kindly advised that you edit your post and replace them with images under the appropriate license. For more information click on the link below.

https://steemit.com/steemstem/@steemstem/guidelines-on-copyright-standards-in-steemstem

Sort:  

Hi David,

I actually think the first image is copyrighted, if I am not wrong. Maybe could you replace it so that we could support this post (that is great by the way)? Thanks in advance :)

I am very sorry about that, I didn't know it was copyrighted. I have substituted it with one that is public domain from Wikipedia. Please accept my sincere apologies. I will be much more careful about this in the future. Thank you for your support and guidance, I am still a bit of a novice at this.

No problem, we are here to help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51