You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Engineering – The Construction Revolution

in #steemstem6 years ago

My God!!! What is this? I'm from software engineering background and its quite obvious that I'll not understand the constructional part but still tried and red it and it's exciting at the same time lot of theories behind it... So looks like I need to investigate more just to understand the Digital construction concept!!!

Sort:  

Hi @steempank

Thanks for reading, if you come from a software engineering background I am sure general information management will be easy for you to understand but perhaps Digital construction is a new concept to those outside of this sector.

I'll write up some more focused pieces in the coming days to introduce what happens on Digital Engineering / BIM compliant project. It's a very interesting concept and I foresee new market streams opening up in the near future.

Sure.. I'll wait for more... Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87