You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Human Life - An Incredible Journey of Our Life (Part 1)

in #steemstem6 years ago

At this point, our lungs having never experienced air before, are still filled with amniotic fluid, putting us at a serious risk of drowning. The adrenal gland from the top of the kidneys helps kick-start the rush, sending all the muscles needed to breathe into action.

I really do like the way you made this rather complex topic look so simple and understandable. One cannot imagine the complexity of life. It's absolutely incredible. This is a remarkable work. Well done. Thanks for sharing!!!

Sort:  

I am flattered, I am truly flattered.
And I am glad you find this post educative and I value your feedback.
Many thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80