You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #59

in #steemstem6 years ago

Thanks a lot to the entire team members of our #steemSTEM community. Special thanks to @ruth-girl for presenting it so beautifully!! ♥

From the start of my journey I always wished that one day my article could be so capable that it could be added in the #SteemSTEM featured articles!! I always wished to turn my passion about space/astronomy into something big and today I can't express my feelings seeing my article has finally earned that honor. 😇

Thanks a lot to the entire team of the #steemSTEM community for this honor! Today I am really feeling very happy seeing that my hard work finally paid off!! 😊

#SteemSTEM_rocks!! 🎊 👌

Sort:  

Oh! Your words are lovely! You've earned a place here and I am sure you will earn it again in the future!!!

SteemSTEM on @star-vc! See you around! :D

Thanks a lot for these nice words!! 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56