You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scrutinizing a dark top model with colliders, cosmology and astrophysics

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hi @lemouth! Any word to express the appreciation for presenting this awesome article will be very small as compared to the work you done it in this post. 😇

Thanks a lot for this post!! It's like a real gem for me.. I haven't seen any such kind of quality rich STEM article till date! As usual I will learn a lot from this as well.. 😇

I guess you remember when I asked you a query about Dark Matter and you explained me about that. But oh my goodness you made it a lucky day for me reading this post!! Thanks. :)

Sort:  

The pleasure was for me, believe me. I always enjoy writing about my work! Thanks for passing by and the nice comment ;)

It's my pleasure @lemouth! I learnt a lot from you and looking forward in learning more from you.. It's always a pleasure chasing our interest of knowledge!! 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97