You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Cosmic Objects: Pulsars, Neutron Stars, & Magnetars

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Hi @hedac! Thanks for showing your interest in reading the article. You are correct it's very much fascinating!

The reason I didn't mentioned about detection of gold was because I was taking care of not making the article more lengthy as it is a very vast area for exploration! Also some of the things I explained in my past articles and some of them I have stored for my future articles.. :)

Moreover, I think I have given sufficient references about the information I shared in the article. But thanks for taking out these points for me, this will indeed going to help me a lot!! :)

Following you too!!
Cheers!! ;)

Sort:  

Thank you! I'll read your previous articles too when I have time :)

Sure... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44