You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Falcon Rocket - The Challenges (part two)

in #steemstem7 years ago

I would be honored. You are free to quote and use images as I referenced my material. I teach exploring space to Juniors in a private school and cover a lot of this material. I have a Master degree in Space Education and am very passionate about anything space. I have conducted all my research for my final article which I hope to post by late Friday. You are correct in that this is a very exciting time. Many countries now have a strong aspiration to expand into space. As this happens, this will challenge lawyers to meet the demands in changes to treaties to support commercialization of space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47