You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Amateur Mycologist - Another Tree Killing Fungus To Look Out For - Likely Armillaria Species Infecting My Favorite Trees

in #steemstem7 years ago

Yessssss!! I see you Chicken of the Woods and Lions Mane links. I like the edible ones more, but I love these kinds of posts :) I need to learn more about what is forageable in my area of the woods overall :)

Sort:  

Some of these posts have gotten pretty ultra specific in terms of their content - but the large finds are still some of the most exciting! Try to google a mycological club in your zipcode.

There are sooo many actually, I live in a very outdoorsy community... I just don't get out as much as I'd like because I work from my laptop, sigh.....!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39