You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BLACK CANARY SCREAMS: Does It Really Exists, Even It Does Where Can We Find It In Real Life?

in #steemstem6 years ago

I'm not exactly a fan of DC, but I'm certainly interested in anything that has to do with Ultrasound. I think I remember recently reading a news about the American government warning their citizens or officials in China (if I'm not mistaken) about possible sonic attacks, and what they should do in such cases. In the world we find ourselves today, almost everything can be used as a weapon. Good job.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading through my article. Yeah, they should be warned about the sonic weapons because it's very dangerous. It most likely won't kill but destroy some organs in the human body.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70