You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being A Member Of The SteemSTEM Community

in #steemstem6 years ago

Thanks for keeping things clear. As a newbie on steemit I really appreciate valuable tips. It is pleasure to create content that makes other think about the case and comment their point of view. Spreading knowledge should be more common on todays Internet!

Sort:  

Spreading knowledge should be more common on todays Internet!

Definitely, it's why we are trying so hard here.

Spreading knowledge should be more common on todays Internet!

I absolutely agree. I love teach people cool stuff about animals and biology, so now that I can actually get paid to do it, there's no reason not to! I don't get why there aren't even more passionate content creators here; they could earn so much money by writing about what they love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57