You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manipulating Memories: Instantly Eliminate a Fear

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hi. @ngans If you would allow it, I would like to translate your article into Korean and introduce your article to KR community. Of course I will reveal the source. Your article is worth reading

Sort:  

Hello @sleeprince, thank you for your interest. I love the idea, and being able to reach a larger audience.

You may translate my articles and post them if:

  • You include a link to the original article at the top of the post
  • Allow me to publish the translated versions on my account as well.

Thanks so much for reaching out. I hope you find people will enjoy my content :)

Sure!! I am really glad that I can translate your works!! I will notify you whenever I post the translated version of yours.

And could you reveal my account & link when you publish the translated versions on your account?

Of course, I will be sure to include your account, and links to your postings!

Thank you so much for translating, and you may do so with any of my future articles!

Thank you so much !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81