Sort:  

I beg your pardon?

Not a particle physicist, but a science person and also seen some particle physics lectures in you tube and all. But the way you present your idea is appealing even to a non science person. You're a great teacher, is what i meant. Love the way you present your ideas.
I'am an engineering student and If you ever decide to give out engineering lectures, I surely would attend it.
And also LHC is in my bucketlist along with ISS. Currently not living the dream but maybe one day :)

Then I should thank you a lot for your comment. I was teaching electromagnetism to engineering students two years ago, actually :)

And also LHC is in my bucketlist along with ISS. Currently not living the dream but maybe one day :)

LHC may be easier and cheaper than the ISS, I guess :D

Maxwell equations!
Haha. At my current state, nothing is easier and cheaper ;), but as Red said "hope is a good thing."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72