Sort:  

Hello @simson1!

Please don't drop your links just like that. It is preferable to leave a good comment related to the article and the writer as well as other people visiting the article will surely check your blog if the comment is good enough.

Cheers!

steemstem mentor.png

Hello and Thanks for that advice ! I wasn't sure how this platform connects community and promote selected materials. I have read a little, so I will lead it in a more professional way. Cheers !

Thank you very much @simson1

I think @dedicatedguy has already said everything.
Normally, I am allergic to such postpromotion. But I do not want to be this time.

Thanks for your understanding @astrophoto.kevin and a nice word on this matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70