You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #20

in #steemstem7 years ago (edited)

Oh my god!! You know how when you're a kid you dream of going to the moon someday, touch the starts etc. but they never really happen most of the time, when I started out on steemit, I have always dreamt of making it into the steemstem distilled!! I can't thank the judges enough for choosing my post for this week's edition!! This has definitely set the bar really high for me and I will try my best to keep creating content that you guys will enjoy.

Once again, thank you all so much!!

Sort:  

With time and efforts, everything becomes possible :)

Aye aye captain!! Agreed!! :D

You wrote a great post! Keep it up!

Will do my best :D

Congrats @simplifylife. I'll be following your content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37