You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A crash course on particle physics to get prepared for the steemSTEM meetup at CERN - 1 - the structure of matter

in #steemstem6 years ago

Arggghh I'm so envious and pissed I'm not being able to attend this SteemSTEM meetup!!! That too at the CERN OMG!!! Physics was one of my very strong subjects at A levels and I used to drive my teachers crazy with my extra curiosity about nuclear physics!!!

I wish you guys have a great time!!

Sort:  

Sorry to read that. Maybe, as I said to @delph-in-holland, I could organize a second one next year and you will hopefully be able to come ^^

I definitely hope so!! xD xD

The future will tell us :)

I'd love to see the LHC. Read so much about it. Seeing it life would make my day. But at the moment I can only wish.

Other opportunities will be possible, you can count on me!

I like the sound of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75