You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manipulating Memories: Instantly Eliminate a Fear

in #steemstem6 years ago

Great post! I think there is so much to explore related to memory :) In my opinion, one of the most important parts is early education. It is so important for educators and parents also to avoid misconception. I am in education also and have lot's of experience how hard is to correct misconception later. We have to be really careful with that. It is better to say I don't know than tell the wrong fact. In my opinion lot's of phobias and fears are mostly based on the misconception.

Sort:  

Totally agree. It is far better to tell your child that you don't know something rather than mislead them by trying to simplify the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78