You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SpaceX makes its 20th successful landing today

in #steemstem7 years ago

Nice! Glad to see I'm not the only one writing about this sort of thing :)
I can't wait for Falcon Heavy and BFR to launch. I just hope it won't be delayed for too much longer

Sort:  

Cool! I haven't come across you here before, will make sure to give you a follow and see what else you share on this awesome topic :)

I am also excited to say the least. I think now that they are making it a routine also to reuse the boosters, they will only be able to cut down the preparation times between each and make launches far more efficient. Only exciting times ahead :)

Yeah, probably the next step is speeding up the process from months/weeks to as little as possible. Don't think they'll achieve that 24h rotation they keep teasing, nor the 100 person BFR spacecraft. But hey, it's a start :)

I mostly post gaming stuff, space stuff, and some politics. I'll be glad to see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53