You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glyphosate or Monsanto's Roundup - A scientific and unbiased point of view

in #steemstem7 years ago

Hey, sry that i'm late to that article.
It's very well written and researched. I reached a very similar conclusion when I wrote about it some months ago (although I just took it as example to demonstrate which information we are allowed to extract from which type of study).
I think having scientists in the media who are really able to analyze data is the key for a better communication of - maybe unpopular - results and the battle against hyperventilating misinformation.

Sort:  

Don't worry, I don't expect you to vote my every article, but it makes me feel good knowing your background on the subject. The only time I wrote a serious medical scientific paper before was when my mother submitted her Medical Doctor's PhD and I helped her with the English translation and technical support of Word and Excel. You now know where my medical education comes from.

I was a fact checker for some online publications, but I had to give it away to migrate to Steemit. I hope I can do some good with Steemit, you will see soon what I am talking about :)
Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56