You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earthquake, Man's Nightmare That Cannot Be Curbed: What Is It And How Can We Best Live With it? (Part 1)

in #steemstem6 years ago

@abigail-dantes

I became highly interested in earthquakes from the moment I lived through one - back in 2010 in Chile. It was the most surreal experience I had ever had!

I can imagine how bad you must have felt witnessing that for the first time in your life. I am happy you are alive today to tel the story.

Thanks you @abigail-dantes. You have given me hope by checking out my article and curating it as well. We, new steemians and are having hardtime getting visits and curation. This is why @steemstem community Is different.

Thanks

@sciencetech
STEM contributor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67