You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investigating Biological Effects Associated with Radio and Low Frequency Electromagnetic Field Exposure [Review by @SamoaSilk]

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Hey reveurgram! This deff could use an abstract, I agree. Thanks for the comment, I will get on that. As for video talk- I’d have to overcome my camera-shyness first!

Sort:  

Why are you camera-shy?

Good question, because I'm really not sure. I've been camera shy for as long as I can remember. Back in grade school I would just sit at my desk and refuse to document my existence come picture day. As I've reached adulthood I've slowly confronted this problem. But, as for posting a video that will immutably remain on the internet.. that will take a lot of mental preparation.

Well, it's your life, but I encourage you to learn, grow and love. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88