You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #42

in #steemstem6 years ago

Wow! I'm really honoured to see my article making it to the hand-picked choices.
I'm so grateful to the community of steemSTEM.
Congrats to everyone that got featured and to those that got the SteemSTEM votes.
Again; nice job by team @ruth-girl

Sort:  

You are one of our most wonderful members @samminator! You deserve this! :)

I feel honoured right now. SteemSTEM rocks!

Correct man!

Thanks baba

See my answer to @dysfunctional. I don't want to repeat myself. And thanks for the selection ;)

You deserve it my friend :)

I fully agree with this! :)

Thanks a lot sir

Thanks buddy

I also support this.

Lol. Thanks :)

I wanted to say you deserve it but it's been oversaid :D
So just congrats will do!

Thanks a lot buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63