You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movember: Men's Health Awareness (Part 1)

in #steemstem7 years ago

I'm really glad you put ways to prevent prostate cancer. But I want to ask a little question: Does eating of junks increase the risk of developing this? I hope it doesn't, because I munch a lot of junks.
PS: I've got a little mustache (still in the alpha stage)

Sort:  

Thank you.
Well eating junk food is essentially not the best practice, not only for cancer, but as a general health recommendation.
While Prostate Cancer itself doesn't generally affect younger generations, yet obesity and other issues can be alarming.
Eating healthy, and being active can maintain a better health overall.
And well done on that little moustache. Any action counts :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52